Contact Us

The Office of Campus Planning

For administrative inquiries please contact Erika Lachance at 250-807-8917 or erika.lachance@ubc.ca

Ben Johnson
Director
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-8901
Email: ben.johnson@ubc.ca
Erika Lachance
Support Services Assistant
The Office of Campus Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8917
Email: erika.lachance@ubc.ca


Abigail Riley
Associate Director
Campus Planning
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-9647
Email: abigail.riley@ubc.ca
Kayla Pagliocchini (On Leave)
Project Planner
Campus Planning
The Office of Campus Planning


Hailey Rilkoff
Project Planner
Campus Planning
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-9416
Email: hailey.rilkoff@ubc.ca
Leanne Bilodeau
Associate Director, Sustainability Operations
Sustainability Office
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807.8938
Email: leanne.bilodeau@ubc.ca


Stephanie French
Sustainability Advisor
Sustainability Office
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-9232
Email: stephanie.french@ubc.ca
Alyssa Smart
Research Assistant and Technician I
Sustainability Office
The Office of Campus Planning
Email: alyssa.smart@ubc.ca