The Office of Infrastructure Development

For administrative inquiries please contact Erika Lachance at 250-807-8917 or erika.lachance@ubc.ca

Aaron Mogerman
Director
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8409
Email: aaron.mogerman@ubc.ca
Erika Lachance
Administrative Support Specialist
The Office of Campus Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8917
Email: erika.lachance@ubc.ca


Natalie Walliser
Associate Director
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8607
Email: natalie.walliser@ubc.ca
Michael Persinger
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8679
Email: michael.persinger@ubc.ca


Pauline Li
Building Records Manager
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8112
Email: pauline.li@ubc.ca
Justin Allaire
Associate Director
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-9325
Email: justin.allaire@ubc.ca


Chris Klassen
Project Manager
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-9371
Email: chris.klassen@ubc.ca
Ulla Vicktor
Project Manager
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8159
Email: ulla.vicktor@ubc.ca