The Office of Infrastructure Development

For administrative inquiries please contact Erika Lachance at 250-807-8917 or erika.lachance@ubc.ca

Aaron Mogerman
Director
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8409
Email: aaron.mogerman@ubc.ca
Erika Lachance
Support Services Assistant
The Office of Campus Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8917
Email: erika.lachance@ubc.ca


Natalie Walliser
Senior Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8607
Email: natalie.walliser@ubc.ca
Jason Stubbs
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8894
Email: jason.stubbs@ubc.ca


Michael Persinger
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8679
Email: michael.persinger@ubc.ca
Nicola Kane
Project Coordinator
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8182
Email: nicola.kane@ubc.ca


Justin Allaire
Sr. Project Manager
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-9325
Email: justin.allaire@ubc.ca
Cathy King
Project & Admin Support
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8561
Email: cathy.king@ubc.ca


Chris Klassen
Project Manager
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-9371
Email: chris.klassen@ubc.ca
Ulla Vicktor
Project Manager
Project Services
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8159
Email: ulla.vicktor@ubc.ca