Contact Campus Planning and Development

David
David Waldron
Director
The Office of Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8094
Email: david.waldron@ubc.ca
Erika Lachance
Support Services Assistant II
The Office of Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8917
Email: erika.lachance@ubc.ca


Abigail Riley
Associate Director
Campus Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.9647
Email: abigail.riley@ubc.ca
Kayla Pagliocchini
Project Planner
Campus Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.9416
Email: kayla.pagliocchini@ubc.ca


David Godin
Sr. Project Planner
Campus Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8923
Email: david.j.godin@ubc.ca
Karen Young
Sr. Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8831
Email: karen.young@ubc.ca


Jason Stubbs
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8894
Email: jason.stubbs@ubc.ca
Michael Persinger
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8679
Email: michael.persinger@ubc.ca


Nicola Kane
Project Coordinator
Facilities Planning, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8182
Email: nicola.kane@ubc.ca
Leanne Bilodeau
Associate Director, Sustainability Operations
Sustainability Office, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8938
Email: leanne.bilodeau@ubc.ca


Stephanie French
Sustainability Advisor
Sustainability Office, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.9232
Email: stephanie.french@ubc.ca
Laural Friesen (on leave)
Facilities Planning

 

For administrative inquiries please contact Erika Lachance at 250-807-8917 or erika.lachance@ubc.ca