Contact Us

The Office of Campus Planning

Ben Johnson
Director
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-8901
Email: ben.johnson@ubc.ca
Erika Lachance
Support Services Assistant II
The Office of Campus Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8917
Email: erika.lachance@ubc.ca


Abigail Riley
Associate Director
Campus Planning
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-9647
Email: abigail.riley@ubc.ca
Kayla Pagliocchini
Project Planner
Campus Planning
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-9416
Email: kayla.pagliocchini@ubc.ca


Leanne Bilodeau
Associate Director, Sustainability Operations
Sustainability Office
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807.8938
Email: leanne.bilodeau@ubc.ca
Stephanie French
Sustainability Advisor
Sustainability Office
The Office of Campus Planning
Phone: (250) 807-9232
Email: stephanie.french@ubc.ca

The Office of Infrastructure Development

Aaron Mogerman
Director
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8409
Email: aaron.mogerman@ubc.ca
Erika Lachance
Support Services Assistant II
The Office of Campus Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8917
Email: erika.lachance@ubc.ca


Natalie Walliser
Senior Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8607
Email: natalie.walliser@ubc.ca
Jason Stubbs
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8894
Email: jason.stubbs@ubc.ca


Michael Persinger
Facilities Planner
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8679
Email: michael.persinger@ubc.ca
Nicola Kane
Project Coordinator
Facilities Planning
The Office of Infrastructure Development
Phone: (250) 807-8182
Email: nicola.kane@ubc.ca

 

For administrative inquiries please contact Erika Lachance at 250-807-8917 or erika.lachance@ubc.ca