Contact Campus Planning and Development

David
David Waldron
Director, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8094
Email: david.waldron@ubc.ca
Nicola Kane
Support Services, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8182
Email: nicola.kane@ubc.ca


Abigail Riley
Associate Director, Campus Planning
Phone: 250.807.9647
Email: abigail.riley@ubc.ca
Kayla Pagliocchini
Project Planner, Campus Planning
Phone: 250.807.9416
Email: kayla.pagliocchini@ubc.ca


Karen Young
Sr Facilities Planner, Campus Planning
Phone: 250.807.8831
Email: karen.young@ubc.ca
Jason Stubbs
Facilities Planner, Campus Planning
Phone: 250.807.8894
Email: jason.stubbs@ubc.ca


Leanne Bilodeau
Associate Director, Sustainability Operations
Phone: 250.807.8938
Email: leanne.bilodeau@ubc.ca
Stephanie French
Advisor, Sustainability Office
Phone: 250.807.9232
Email: stephanie.french@ubc.ca


Laural Friesen (on leave)
Space Coordinator, Space Planning and Management
Phone: 250.807.8557
Email: laural.friesen@ubc.ca

 

For administrative inquiries please contact Nicola Kane at 250-807-8182 or nicola.kane@ubc.ca