Contact Campus Planning and Development

David Waldron
David Waldron
Director, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8094
Email: david.waldron@ubc.ca 
Nicola Kane
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nicola Kane
Support Services, Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 250.807.8182
Email: nicola.kane@ubc.ca 

 Abigail Riley Abigail Riley
Associate Director, Campus Planning
Phone: 250.807.9647
Email: abigail.riley@ubc.ca
Laural Friesen Laural Friesen
Space Coordinator, Space Planning and Management
Phone: 250.807.8557
Email: laural.friesen@ubc.ca 
 LB Photo 1

Leanne Bilodeau
Associate Director, Sustainability Operations
Phone: 250.807.8938
Email: leanne.bilodeau@ubc.ca

SF Photo 1 Stephanie French
Advisor, Sustainability Office
Phone: 250.807.9232
Email: stephanie.french@ubc.ca

 

For administrative inquiries please contact Nicola Kane at 250-807-8182 or nicola.kane@ubc.ca 

Last reviewed shim7/18/2017 4:23:43 PM